Me and My Dragon: Scared of Halloween

written and illustrated by David Biedrsycki

Me and My Dragon Scared of Halloween

Some kids are not to sure about Halloween, it can be scary. I know some costumes that come to our door are down right scary, I still hate clowns! Sometimes after reading a whole huge stack of books kids are a little more ready for trick or treating. Sometimes it comes down to finding the right costume. In Me and My Dragon Scared of Halloween you follow a boy and his pet dragon (how awesome is that!) they cover all the bases to making Halloween less scary and more fun. Between reading a ton of Halloween books to trying lots and lots of costumes. Dragon finally gets and idea and it just might work. Check out this book to see what dragons idea is and if he ends up liking Halloween after all.

summary: A boy tries to find the perfect Halloween costume for his pet dragon, so they can go trick-or-treating together.

