The Big Penguin Party

by Christian and Fabian Jeremies

Buy Links: Amazon – Barnes & Noble – Books A Million  – !ndigo – Indiebound

The Big Penguin Party

 

Do your kids love all the ISpy books as much as my kids use to. They are fun interactive books that are a great way to pass away time while waiting around for appts, or meals. They are also great for read and making reading fun! In The Big Penguin Party the illustrations are just as important as the written story. All kids love a good party and this book delivers a fun tale about this fun loving group of penguins preparing for Grandma Penguins 90th birthday party. Grab a copy of The Big Penguin Party and have fun reading a fun story and playing a little ISpy penguin style.

Big Penguin Party 2

summary:  A new discovery book in the tradition of I Spy and Where’s Waldo…

 Can you spot what’s missing? It’s Grandma’s birthday, and the whole Penguin family has arrived to celebrate! It’s shaping up to be a splendid time, but 90 penguins make a big mess…and now Grandma can’t find her special birthday costume!

It’s up to Peter and his friendly crocodile neighbor, Percy, to find each item for Grandma’s costume in time. And they definitely need your help- quick! There’s something lost on every page; can you find it?

Big Penguin Party

thank you Sourcebooks Jabberwocky for allowing me to read and review The Big Penguin Party. All thoughts and opinions are my own and were not influenced by the free book.

Advertisements