There’s Someone Inside Your House

by Stephanie Perkins

Publication Date: September 12, 2017

Add to your GoodReads Shelf

I love a good spooky book (and movie) – I mean the creepier the better! There’s Someone Inside Your House sounds like it is going to fit the bill and I can’t wait till September when it comes out! I might have to hide it from my teen reader so I can read it first, since she inherited my love all things spooky. I think what intrigues me most about this one is all the Stephanie Perkins books I’ve read are sweet and full of romance so I can’t wait to see this other side of her. I’ve got September 12th marked on my calendar. I might not wait for my birthday a few weeks later and just grab it then. I can call it a Pre-Birthday gift, right? 🙂

Entertainment Weekly did a really great article about how the cover was created. I love reading and watching videos about how book covers and jackets are made. I love the little glimpses into the publishing world. If your like me and love to read that kinda stuff head on over and read the article.

 

 

 

One-by-one, the students of Osborne High are dying in a series of gruesome murders, each with increasing and grotesque flair. As the terror grows closer and the hunt intensifies for the killer, the dark secrets among them must finally be confronted.

